Caution: Hard Hat Area

The entry that will revive this blog

Posted in Emo by akosibananaman on October 8, 2011

Tonight is of those nights that I couldn’t figure out what’s wrong. I know something is, but I can’t fix it. It’s beyond repair, well, beyond my capabilities perhaps – and may I just say that my capabilities have been more than enough for other occasions. But not this kind. On nights like tonight, I suffer.

I suffer from loneliness. From not being able to do the things that I want. From not being able to know when to use a semi-colon (;). From not being content with what I have. I suffer. The void that sucks all the rainbows, sunshine, and unicorns from my ass. The void that I efficiently hide day by fucking day. The kind of void that is not stamped on receipts. That void.

When that void and that night collide, I kind of unleash this guy who posts on his blog with nonsense. I want to take over and just shrug this out like I always do. But I’m afraid that won’t happen just yet. Because tonight, I am he. Let’s stop this right here.

Leave a Reply

